The Time Now > Canada > Burlington > Weather & Forecast

Burlington, Canada weather and forecast

Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:45:30 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Burlington Piers

Cool.
Distance
5716 km from Burlington
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
55.6°F
54.99°F
47.5°F
4.35 mph from 270° W
74%
30.19 "Hg
Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 5:00 AM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:05 AM
7:16 PM
12:11
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:31 PM
4:22 AM

48-hour forecast for Burlington

Last update: Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 2:16 AM EDT
 
 
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
52°F
57°F
55°F
50°F
50°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
Comfort level
48°F
57°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
63°F
59°F
54°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
14°N
6 mph
60°NE
6 mph
188°S
4 mph
277°W
4 mph
316°NW
7 mph
80°E
10 mph
87°E
17 mph
84°E
Beaufort scale
4
2
2
2
2
3
3
4
Humidity
66%
53%
64%
78%
81%
54%
70%
83%
Visibility
12 miles
16 miles
12 miles
9 miles
10 miles
19 miles
14 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
1%
2%
2%
0%
2%
5%
4%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Burlington

Last update: Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 4:14 AM EDT
 
 
Sat 22 Sep
Sun 23 Sep
Mon 24 Sep
Tue 25 Sep
Wed 26 Sep
Thu 27 Sep
Fri 28 Sep
Sat 29 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
63°F
64°F
70°F
68°F
66°F
63°F
66°F
Lo temperature
52°F
50°F
55°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
55°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
61°F
64°F
Dew point
41°F
46°F
54°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
41°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
174°S
7 mph
88°E
19 mph
88°E
14 mph
191°S
8 mph
267°W
6 mph
146°SE
14 mph
260°W
11 mph
200°S
Beaufort scale
2
3
5
4
3
2
4
4
Humidity
56%
57%
68%
85%
74%
74%
46%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
3%
28%
63%
63%
5%
26%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.78 "
0.37 "
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 30 Sep
Mon 01 Oct
Tue 02 Oct
Wed 03 Oct
Thu 04 Oct
Fri 05 Oct
Sat 06 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
68°F
68°F
64°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
Comfort level
66°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
50°F
Dew point
61°F
55°F
57°F
46°F
46°F
54°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
16 mph
220°SW
No wind
16 mph
30°NE
4 mph
320°NW
11 mph
50°NE
16 mph
200°S
14 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
2
3
4
4
Humidity
82%
72%
87%
58%
57%
74%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
49%
51%
55%
30%
5%
41%
55%
Rainfall
0.22 "
0.27 "
0.17 "
0.02 "
-
0.05 "
0.54 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Burlington

Last update: Sat, Sep 22, 2018, 2:16 AM EDT