The Time Now > Canada > Burlington > Weather & Forecast

Burlington, Canada weather and forecast

Saturday, September 19, 2020 4:02:21 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Burlington Piers

Cool.
Distance
5716 km from Burlington
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
54°F
50.86°F
33.6°F
9.94 mph from 70° E
46%
30.43 "Hg
Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 3:00 PM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:03 AM
7:20 PM
12:17
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:34 AM
8:58 PM

48-hour forecast for Burlington

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 2:15 PM EDT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
52°F
48°F
48°F
57°F
54°F
50°F
48°F
63°F
Comfort level
48°F
46°F
45°F
55°F
52°F
48°F
46°F
63°F
Dew point
34°F
36°F
36°F
37°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
132°SE
7 mph
107°E
7 mph
112°E
11 mph
87°E
12 mph
88°E
7 mph
135°SE
5 mph
183°S
10 mph
106°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
3
2
3
Humidity
53%
62%
64%
48%
65%
73%
87%
48%
Visibility
16 miles
14 miles
13 miles
20 miles
12 miles
11 miles
11 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
1%
0%
0%
1%
0%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Burlington

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 11:22 AM EDT
 
 
Sat 19 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
54°F
57°F
61°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
64°F
57°F
Lo temperature
41°F
46°F
48°F
48°F
57°F
61°F
55°F
50°F
Comfort level
52°F
54°F
59°F
66°F
75°F
75°F
55°F
54°F
Dew point
34°F
37°F
43°F
50°F
57°F
55°F
39°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
100°E
11 mph
101°E
10 mph
131°SE
9 mph
273°W
9 mph
277°W
14 mph
236°SW
11 mph
350°N
4 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
4
4
2
Humidity
48%
50%
54%
56%
64%
61%
48%
42%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
1%
3%
1%
2%
3%
6%
58%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.18 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
63°F
64°F
Lo temperature
52°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
54°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
70°F
61°F
63°F
Dew point
37°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
48°F
36°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
80°E
3 mph
130°SE
11 mph
280°W
5 mph
240°SW
14 mph
270°W
7 mph
290°W
2 mph
60°NE
Beaufort scale
3
1
4
2
4
3
1
Humidity
50%
66%
70%
67%
48%
39%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
4%
6%
6%
58%
46%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.05 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Burlington

Last update: Sat, Sep 19, 2020, 2:15 PM EDT