The Time Now > Canada > Burlington > Weather & Forecast

Burlington, Canada weather and forecast

Monday, September 16, 2019 9:06:22 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Burlington Piers

Mild.
Distance
5716 km from Burlington
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
63°F
63°F
54.1°F
8.7 mph from 10° N
73%
30.12 "Hg
Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 8:00 PM EDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:59 AM
7:27 PM
12:28
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:58 PM
9:07 AM

48-hour forecast for Burlington

Last update: Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 8:17 PM EDT
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
55°F
54°F
66°F
59°F
57°F
55°F
66°F
61°F
Comfort level
54°F
52°F
66°F
59°F
57°F
54°F
66°F
61°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
51°NE
7 mph
70°E
9 mph
92°E
7 mph
77°E
7 mph
70°E
7 mph
99°E
12 mph
74°E
12 mph
75°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
87%
90%
63%
82%
83%
88%
62%
78%
Visibility
12 miles
9 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
9 miles
14 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
1%
0%
0%
1%
1%
1%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Burlington

Last update: Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 4:14 PM EDT
 
 
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
64°F
61°F
57°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
75°F
73°F
75°F
68°F
63°F
59°F
Dew point
52°F
54°F
55°F
61°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
85°E
14 mph
84°E
10 mph
184°S
7 mph
222°SW
9 mph
226°SW
13 mph
220°SW
3 mph
180°S
7 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
4
3
3
3
4
1
3
Humidity
65%
65%
61%
70%
70%
70%
78%
56%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
2%
4%
2%
1%
4%
68%
60%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.35 "
0.14 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 01 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
59°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
73°F
75°F
Dew point
50°F
46°F
50°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
190°S
10 mph
230°SW
7 mph
160°S
13 mph
210°SW
13 mph
220°SW
10 mph
200°S
14 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
4
3
4
Humidity
58%
50%
53%
65%
77%
69%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
67%
69%
57%
52%
43%
45%
44%
Rainfall
0.36 "
0.38 "
0.09 "
0.03 "
0.02 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Burlington

Last update: Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 8:17 PM EDT