The Time Now > Cambodia > Sihanoukville > Weather & Forecast

Sihanoukville, Cambodia weather and forecast

Sunday, January 19, 2020 3:50:49 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Phnom-Penh / Pochentong

Clear. Warm.
Distance
7145 km from Sihanoukville
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
77°F
78.46°F
71.6°F
5.59 mph from 170° S
83%
29.86 "Hg
5.6 miles
Sun, Jan 19, 2020, 3:30 AM ICT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:28 AM
6:03 PM
11:35
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
12:21 AM
12:32 PM

48-hour forecast for Sihanoukville

Last update: Sun, Jan 19, 2020, 1:15 AM ICT
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
81°F
84°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
86°F
79°F
77°F
Comfort level
84°F
91°F
82°F
77°F
79°F
91°F
84°F
81°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
97°E
9 mph
177°S
4 mph
295°NW
6 mph
120°SE
7 mph
111°E
8 mph
189°S
5 mph
336°NW
6 mph
118°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
2
3
3
2
2
Humidity
76%
64%
81%
88%
85%
64%
80%
85%
Visibility
7 miles
11 miles
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
11 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
10%
11%
9%
11%
7%
10%
15%
18%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Sihanoukville

Last update: Sun, Jan 19, 2020, 3:14 AM ICT
 
 
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
90°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
138°SE
7 mph
125°SE
7 mph
121°SE
7 mph
222°SW
8 mph
166°S
9 mph
180°S
7 mph
210°SW
11 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
66%
67%
67%
69%
72%
74%
72%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
51%
8%
9%
6%
49%
43%
42%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
-
0.02 "
0.03 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
200°S
7 mph
210°SW
5 mph
210°SW
7 mph
160°S
8 mph
130°SE
7 mph
140°SE
6 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
2
Humidity
73%
74%
78%
79%
73%
78%
79%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
4%
4%
9%
56%
52%
57%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.22 "
0.02 "
0.17 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Sihanoukville

Last update: Sun, Jan 19, 2020, 1:15 AM ICT