The Time Now > Brazil > Recife > Weather & Forecast

Recife, Brazil weather and forecast

Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:28:43 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Recife Aeroporto

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
2468 km from Recife
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
97.75°F
75.2°F
8.7 mph from 90° E
66%
29.92 "Hg
Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 10:00 AM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:23 AM
5:28 PM
12:5
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
8:43 PM
8:33 AM

48-hour forecast for Recife

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 9:19 AM BRT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
79°F
75°F
82°F
86°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
97°F
84°F
75°F
90°F
93°F
84°F
75°F
79°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
72°E
6 mph
76°E
4 mph
64°NE
6 mph
69°E
7 mph
83°E
6 mph
83°E
4 mph
112°E
6 mph
116°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
3
2
1
2
Humidity
68%
83%
91%
72%
64%
82%
90%
91%
Visibility
14 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
15 miles
11 miles
8 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
9%
31%
34%
10%
3%
5%
31%
41%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Recife

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 10:14 AM BRT
 
 
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
75°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
90°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
72°E
7 mph
77°E
8 mph
99°E
9 mph
106°E
12 mph
123°SE
8 mph
134°SE
9 mph
100°E
9 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
73%
68%
74%
75%
74%
78%
63%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
48%
32%
47%
56%
55%
56%
50%
47%
Rainfall
0.09 "
0.02 "
0.11 "
0.25 "
0.56 "
0.74 "
0.13 "
0.26 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 01 Apr
Tue 02 Apr
Wed 03 Apr
Thu 04 Apr
Fri 05 Apr
Sat 06 Apr
Sun 07 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
90°F
91°F
93°F
95°F
97°F
91°F
93°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
75°F
75°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
100°E
10 mph
140°SE
9 mph
110°E
11 mph
110°E
11 mph
130°SE
9 mph
130°SE
9 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
68%
72%
73%
74%
66%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
55%
51%
55%
52%
53%
51%
50%
Rainfall
0.44 "
0.33 "
0.52 "
0.83 "
1.26 "
0.52 "
0.13 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Recife

Last update: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 9:19 AM BRT