The Time Now > Brazil > Recife > Weather & Forecast

Recife, Brazil weather and forecast

Monday, February 24, 2020 10:43:27 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Recife Aeroporto

Scattered clouds. Warm.
Distance
2468 km from Recife
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
87.8°F
97.75°F
75.2°F
9.94 mph from 80° E
66%
29.92 "Hg
Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 10:00 AM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:24 AM
5:41 PM
12:17
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:04 AM
6:36 PM

48-hour forecast for Recife

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 9:17 AM BRT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
86°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
95°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
93°F
90°F
86°F
84°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
103°E
8 mph
98°E
7 mph
104°E
9 mph
114°SE
11 mph
112°E
9 mph
102°E
7 mph
118°SE
11 mph
127°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
76%
78%
77%
65%
75%
76%
76%
Visibility
12 miles
8 miles
8 miles
12 miles
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
25%
10%
12%
27%
11%
12%
34%
26%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
0.02 "
0 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Recife

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 10:14 AM BRT
 
 
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
90°F
88°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
93°F
93°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
93°F
90°F
90°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
104°E
11 mph
109°E
11 mph
126°SE
10 mph
107°E
11 mph
95°E
11 mph
112°E
9 mph
110°E
9 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
68%
66%
65%
68%
69%
69%
65%
70%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
3
Low
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
52%
40%
47%
8%
57%
82%
52%
64%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.03 "
-
0.03 "
0.54 "
0.02 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
Lo temperature
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
93°F
91°F
93°F
93°F
91°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
73°F
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
90°E
10 mph
90°E
12 mph
100°E
10 mph
110°E
9 mph
90°E
10 mph
100°E
10 mph
90°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
Humidity
67%
68%
73%
67%
68%
68%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
50%
67%
74%
64%
9%
38%
52%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.31 "
0.46 "
0.2 "
-
0.01 "
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Recife

Last update: Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 9:17 AM BRT