The Time Now > Brazil > Recife > Weather & Forecast

Recife, Brazil weather and forecast

Monday, January 25, 2021 10:34:35 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Recife Aeroporto

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
2468 km from Recife
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
82.4°F
85.39°F
68°F
8.7 mph from 120° SE
62%
29.89 "Hg
Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 11:00 AM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:17 AM
5:46 PM
12:29
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
3:12 PM
2:15 AM

48-hour forecast for Recife

Last update: Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 9:15 AM BRT
 
 
Monday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
82°F
79°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
79°F
75°F
77°F
Comfort level
88°F
81°F
79°F
84°F
88°F
81°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
141°SE
9 mph
128°SE
7 mph
122°SE
9 mph
121°SE
10 mph
108°E
9 mph
102°E
7 mph
112°E
9 mph
117°SE
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
61%
77%
79%
74%
67%
78%
82%
81%
Visibility
14 miles
9 miles
7 miles
3 miles
12 miles
8 miles
7 miles
12 miles
Rain probability
4%
30%
36%
33%
10%
10%
34%
8%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.06 "
0.04 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Recife

Last update: Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 6:22 AM BRT
 
 
Mon 25 Jan
Tue 26 Jan
Wed 27 Jan
Thu 28 Jan
Fri 29 Jan
Sat 30 Jan
Sun 31 Jan
Mon 01 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
77°F
77°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
81°F
79°F
Comfort level
86°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
Dew point
68°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
130°SE
10 mph
116°SE
11 mph
119°SE
10 mph
116°SE
9 mph
109°E
10 mph
91°E
9 mph
100°E
11 mph
100°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
64%
71%
65%
64%
66%
64%
60%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
6%
63%
42%
64%
67%
99%
51%
55%
Rainfall
-
0.18 "
0.01 "
0.03 "
0.11 "
0.55 "
0.04 "
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 02 Feb
Wed 03 Feb
Thu 04 Feb
Fri 05 Feb
Sat 06 Feb
Sun 07 Feb
Mon 08 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Comfort level
90°F
90°F
88°F
90°F
86°F
90°F
91°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
68°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
110°E
12 mph
110°E
11 mph
110°E
10 mph
130°SE
9 mph
90°E
11 mph
100°E
12 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
3
3
4
Humidity
69%
68%
66%
67%
60%
67%
71%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
Rain probability
42%
9%
14%
15%
7%
9%
51%
Rainfall
0.02 "
-
-
0 "
-
-
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Recife

Last update: Mon, Jan 25, 2021, 9:15 AM BRT