The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Friday, December 02, 2016 5:57:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Partly sunny. Warm.
Distance
3318 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
80.6°F
82.27°F
64.4°F
4.35 mph from 180° S
58%
30.01 "Hg
Fri, Dec 02, 2016, 5:00 PM BRST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:00 AM
7:26 PM
13:26
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:29 AM
10:00 PM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Dec 02, 2016, 5:23 PM BRST
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
68°F
68°F
88°F
77°F
72°F
79°F
84°F
Comfort level
72°F
68°F
68°F
93°F
79°F
70°F
82°F
91°F
Dew point
66°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
108°E
2 mph
31°NE
4 mph
20°N
6 mph
113°SE
3 mph
96°E
4 mph
2°N
10 mph
346°N
12 mph
325°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
2
2
1
1
3
4
Humidity
83%
91%
96%
53%
81%
90%
74%
68%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
11 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
2 miles
Rain probability
0%
26%
0%
49%
28%
38%
55%
42%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.19 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Dec 02, 2016, 5:32 PM BRST
 
 
Sat 03 Dec
Sun 04 Dec
Mon 05 Dec
Tue 06 Dec
Wed 07 Dec
Thu 08 Dec
Fri 09 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
84°F
79°F
82°F
91°F
95°F
90°F
81°F
Lo temperature
66°F
72°F
70°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
73°F
68°F
Comfort level
91°F
86°F
79°F
81°F
90°F
97°F
90°F
82°F
Dew point
70°F
72°F
64°F
64°F
61°F
68°F
68°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
89°E
11 mph
295°NW
10 mph
253°W
7 mph
191°S
6 mph
319°NW
6 mph
323°NW
7 mph
222°SW
4 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
4
3
3
2
2
3
2
Humidity
58%
74%
66%
60%
40%
48%
59%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
3
Low
7
High
10
Extreme
Rain probability
49%
42%
42%
35%
36%
72%
21%
10%
Rainfall
0.3 "
1.37 "
0.18 "
-
-
0.4 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
84°F
86°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
84°F
90°F
102°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
93°F
Dew point
63°F
68°F
64°F
61°F
61°F
64°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
50°NE
11 mph
350°N
14 mph
190°S
8 mph
160°S
2 mph
120°SE
5 mph
40°NE
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
3
1
2
1
Humidity
65%
68%
81%
75%
72%
74%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
10%
37%
90%
15%
44%
57%
37%
Rainfall
-
0.11 "
0.87 "
0.07 "
0.22 "
0.26 "
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Dec 02, 2016, 5:23 PM BRST