The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Thursday, March 05, 2015 9:02:53 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Passing clouds. Warm.
Distance
5 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
86°F
90.57°F
69.8°F
7.46 mph from 110° E
59%
29.86 "Hg
Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 8:00 PM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:51 AM
6:18 PM
12:27
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:13 PM
5:36 AM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 3:50 PM BRT
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
77°F
73°F
72°F
91°F
77°F
73°F
82°F
84°F
Comfort level
81°F
72°F
75°F
106°F
79°F
73°F
88°F
99°F
Dew point
70°F
68°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
73°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
42°NE
4 mph
338°N
5 mph
343°N
4 mph
161°S
4 mph
241°SW
4 mph
324°NW
4 mph
340°N
3 mph
161°S
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
2
1
2
2
1
Humidity
78%
87%
100%
52%
81%
86%
72%
69%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
11 miles
12 miles
2 miles
6 miles
9 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
15%
10%
0%
10%
47%
21%
5%
61%
Rainfall
0.07 "
-
-
-
0.16 "
-
-
0.23 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 4:32 PM BRT
 
 
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
91°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
72°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
Comfort level
95°F
84°F
82°F
82°F
86°F
86°F
86°F
91°F
Dew point
72°F
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
333°NW
4 mph
234°SW
7 mph
265°W
7 mph
282°W
10 mph
288°W
11 mph
299°NW
6 mph
227°SW
3 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
3
3
2
1
Humidity
59%
81%
84%
80%
69%
67%
71%
75%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
47%
97%
100%
100%
55%
21%
5%
72%
Rainfall
0.19 "
0.74 "
1.2 "
1.11 "
0.3 "
-
-
0.28 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 14 Mar
Sun 15 Mar
Mon 16 Mar
Tue 17 Mar
Wed 18 Mar
Thu 19 Mar
Fri 20 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
Lo temperature
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
91°F
91°F
99°F
95°F
93°F
88°F
90°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
70°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
120°SE
2 mph
270°W
7 mph
160°S
1 mph
240°SW
1 mph
190°S
5 mph
10°N
No wind
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
1
1
2
2
Humidity
71%
64%
75%
73%
75%
62%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
57%
15%
71%
79%
97%
43%
47%
Rainfall
0.27 "
-
0.38 "
0.44 "
0.49 "
0.15 "
0.19 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Thu, Mar 05, 2015, 3:50 PM BRT