The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 12:21:50 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Haze. Warm.
Distance
3318 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
78.8°F
80.83°F
66.2°F
1.86 mph from 240° SW
65%
30.12 "Hg
3.11 miles
Tue, Jul 28, 2015, 11:00 AM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:29 AM
5:30 PM
11:1
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:56 PM
3:34 AM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Tue, Jul 28, 2015, 9:27 AM BRT
 
 
Tuesday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
81°F
66°F
64°F
70°F
77°F
63°F
64°F
72°F
Comfort level
82°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
79°F
63°F
64°F
72°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
149°SE
2 mph
120°SE
1 mph
294°NW
2 mph
101°E
6 mph
155°SE
2 mph
124°SE
2 mph
285°W
3 mph
12°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
0
1
2
1
1
1
Humidity
59%
92%
92%
85%
69%
96%
90%
79%
Visibility
9 miles
4 miles
4 miles
8 miles
10 miles
4 miles
4 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Tue, Jul 28, 2015, 10:32 AM BRT
 
 
Tue 28 Jul
Wed 29 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
Sat 01 Aug
Sun 02 Aug
Mon 03 Aug
Tue 04 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
64°F
Comfort level
79°F
75°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
90°F
Dew point
64°F
64°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
155°SE
5 mph
155°SE
4 mph
174°S
4 mph
310°NW
4 mph
328°NW
5 mph
333°NW
4 mph
333°NW
6 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
1
2
1
1
1
2
1
2
Humidity
66%
73%
62%
55%
50%
44%
40%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 05 Aug
Thu 06 Aug
Fri 07 Aug
Sat 08 Aug
Sun 09 Aug
Mon 10 Aug
Tue 11 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
88°F
90°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
91°F
95°F
Dew point
54°F
54°F
57°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
10°N
4 mph
70°E
10 mph
50°NE
10 mph
30°NE
8 mph
30°NE
11 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
56%
66%
72%
64%
60%
58%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Tue, Jul 28, 2015, 9:27 AM BRT