The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Thursday, September 03, 2015 10:30:32 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3318 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
69.8°F
69.8°F
60.8°F
3.11 mph from 10° N
73%
30.04 "Hg
Thu, Sep 03, 2015, 9:00 PM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:02 AM
5:43 PM
11:41
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
11:00 PM
9:42 AM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Thu, Sep 03, 2015, 9:35 PM BRT
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
63°F
63°F
82°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
64°F
Comfort level
63°F
63°F
84°F
72°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
64°F
Dew point
59°F
64°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
297°NW
4 mph
324°NW
8 mph
196°S
3 mph
261°W
3 mph
285°W
4 mph
239°SW
7 mph
117°SE
4 mph
78°E
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
1
1
1
3
1
Humidity
89%
100%
50%
79%
79%
80%
71%
87%
Visibility
2 miles
9 miles
9 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
2 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
50%
21%
21%
39%
33%
21%
26%
26%
Rainfall
0.14 "
-
-
0.06 "
-
-
0.07 "
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Thu, Sep 03, 2015, 4:32 PM BRT
 
 
Fri 04 Sep
Sat 05 Sep
Sun 06 Sep
Mon 07 Sep
Tue 08 Sep
Wed 09 Sep
Thu 10 Sep
Fri 11 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
68°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
75°F
73°F
Lo temperature
63°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
64°F
Comfort level
79°F
66°F
77°F
81°F
82°F
81°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
66°F
66°F
63°F
68°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
267°W
6 mph
118°SE
5 mph
106°E
4 mph
321°NW
5 mph
326°NW
7 mph
250°W
5 mph
152°SE
10 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
3
2
3
Humidity
58%
84%
65%
65%
62%
61%
81%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
61%
37%
26%
66%
77%
87%
55%
92%
Rainfall
0.27 "
0.19 "
0.06 "
0.64 "
0.44 "
0.98 "
0.17 "
0.43 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 12 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Mon 14 Sep
Tue 15 Sep
Wed 16 Sep
Thu 17 Sep
Fri 18 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
73°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
64°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
64°F
66°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
75°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
59°F
59°F
57°F
59°F
57°F
64°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
150°SE
9 mph
90°E
9 mph
50°NE
12 mph
10°N
11 mph
350°N
2 mph
150°SE
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
3
3
4
3
1
0
Humidity
80%
69%
61%
57%
56%
63%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
38%
10%
10%
0%
10%
26%
20%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.1 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Thu, Sep 03, 2015, 9:35 PM BRT