The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Friday, August 01, 2014 6:50:46 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Fog. Cool.
Distance
5 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
55.4°F
55.4°F
53.6°F
No wind
94%
30.09 "Hg
2.49 miles
Fri, Aug 01, 2014, 6:00 AM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:27 AM
5:32 PM
11:5
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:42 AM
10:24 PM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Aug 01, 2014, 3:01 AM BRT
 
 
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
55°F
81°F
63°F
57°F
55°F
84°F
63°F
61°F
Comfort level
54°F
81°F
63°F
55°F
54°F
82°F
63°F
61°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
59°F
54°F
57°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
349°N
4 mph
150°SE
4 mph
39°NE
4 mph
350°N
5 mph
351°N
3 mph
171°S
2 mph
60°NE
4 mph
355°N
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
100%
45%
85%
89%
100%
38%
83%
83%
Visibility
8 miles
11 miles
8 miles
7 miles
10 miles
11 miles
8 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Aug 01, 2014, 4:17 AM BRT
 
 
Fri 01 Aug
Sat 02 Aug
Sun 03 Aug
Mon 04 Aug
Tue 05 Aug
Wed 06 Aug
Thu 07 Aug
Fri 08 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
68°F
75°F
81°F
77°F
Lo temperature
55°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
63°F
57°F
50°F
63°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
82°F
84°F
66°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
54°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
349°N
3 mph
340°N
3 mph
110°E
4 mph
343°N
6 mph
168°S
7 mph
89°E
4 mph
132°SE
6 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
1
1
1
1
2
3
1
2
Humidity
51%
45%
43%
41%
78%
52%
47%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
36%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
0.3 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 09 Aug
Sun 10 Aug
Mon 11 Aug
Tue 12 Aug
Wed 13 Aug
Thu 14 Aug
Fri 15 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
75°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
Comfort level
79°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
77°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
30°NE
No wind
4 mph
280°W
7 mph
20°N
11 mph
180°S
10 mph
150°SE
11 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
3
1
3
3
3
4
Humidity
59%
56%
58%
58%
59%
77%
80%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
21%
52%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.2 "
0.22 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-