The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:43:46 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
5 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
78.8°F
82.04°F
73.4°F
3.11 mph from 290° W
84%
30.01 "Hg
Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 9:00 AM BRST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:33 AM
7:40 PM
13:7
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
5:56 PM
4:27 AM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 4:56 AM BRST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
81°F
88°F
77°F
73°F
81°F
90°F
72°F
73°F
Comfort level
86°F
97°F
77°F
73°F
84°F
102°F
70°F
72°F
Dew point
73°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
289°W
7 mph
163°S
4 mph
126°SE
1 mph
340°N
2 mph
280°W
7 mph
144°SE
4 mph
105°E
3 mph
335°NW
Beaufort scale
1
3
2
1
1
3
1
1
Humidity
77%
62%
83%
86%
76%
58%
91%
87%
Visibility
3 miles
3 miles
2 miles
2 miles
10 miles
3 miles
2 miles
5 miles
Rain probability
43%
76%
50%
50%
26%
72%
52%
21%
Rainfall
0.13 "
0.41 "
0.13 "
0.12 "
0.04 "
0.28 "
0.23 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Sun, Feb 01, 2015, 5:32 AM BRST
 
 
Sun 01 Feb
Mon 02 Feb
Tue 03 Feb
Wed 04 Feb
Thu 05 Feb
Fri 06 Feb
Sat 07 Feb
Sun 08 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
90°F
86°F
86°F
84°F
84°F
93°F
86°F
Lo temperature
73°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
Comfort level
91°F
88°F
88°F
88°F
86°F
84°F
95°F
97°F
Dew point
73°F
72°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
172°S
6 mph
144°SE
4 mph
318°NW
6 mph
284°W
7 mph
236°SW
8 mph
211°SW
7 mph
233°SW
4 mph
210°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
1
2
3
3
3
1
Humidity
68%
70%
70%
67%
70%
72%
61%
66%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
3
Low
10
Extreme
Rain probability
76%
72%
88%
83%
57%
66%
72%
15%
Rainfall
0.75 "
0.68 "
0.7 "
0.7 "
0.46 "
0.56 "
0.59 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 09 Feb
Tue 10 Feb
Wed 11 Feb
Thu 12 Feb
Fri 13 Feb
Sat 14 Feb
Sun 15 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
88°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
86°F
88°F
90°F
Lo temperature
72°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
Comfort level
99°F
97°F
100°F
95°F
95°F
97°F
97°F
Dew point
72°F
72°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
180°S
4 mph
140°SE
9 mph
130°SE
7 mph
100°E
9 mph
60°NE
10 mph
10°N
11 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
3
3
3
4
Humidity
68%
69%
70%
67%
67%
64%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
40%
44%
36%
10%
15%
26%
37%
Rainfall
0.17 "
0.24 "
0.14 "
-
-
-
0.08 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-