The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Saturday, July 30, 2016 2:30:19 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Partly cloudy. Mild.
Distance
3318 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
59°F
No wind
83%
30.27 "Hg
Sat, Jul 30, 2016, 1:00 AM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:28 AM
5:31 PM
11:3
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:15 AM
1:42 PM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Sat, Jul 30, 2016, 1:23 AM BRT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
61°F
59°F
79°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
77°F
63°F
Comfort level
61°F
59°F
79°F
66°F
64°F
68°F
79°F
63°F
Dew point
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
297°NW
1 mph
103°E
7 mph
134°SE
5 mph
89°E
2 mph
35°NE
3 mph
53°NE
5 mph
108°E
4 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
0
1
3
2
1
1
2
2
Humidity
93%
100%
54%
86%
88%
77%
55%
84%
Visibility
4 miles
9 miles
11 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
11 miles
7 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
10%
0%
10%
0%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Jul 29, 2016, 10:32 PM BRT
 
 
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 01 Aug
Tue 02 Aug
Wed 03 Aug
Thu 04 Aug
Fri 05 Aug
Sat 06 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
77°F
82°F
81°F
68°F
73°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
55°F
55°F
63°F
59°F
57°F
64°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
79°F
77°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
84°F
Dew point
61°F
59°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
52°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
118°SE
5 mph
65°NE
4 mph
335°NW
8 mph
284°W
4 mph
226°SW
7 mph
93°E
4 mph
112°E
No wind
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
3
2
3
2
3
Humidity
64%
58%
48%
62%
81%
61%
46%
63%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
10%
0%
26%
47%
10%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.06 "
0.36 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 07 Aug
Mon 08 Aug
Tue 09 Aug
Wed 10 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
Fri 12 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
82°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
84°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
90°F
90°F
86°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
50°NE
9 mph
20°N
9 mph
10°N
6 mph
90°E
2 mph
260°W
6 mph
140°SE
12 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
1
2
4
Humidity
63%
65%
70%
66%
69%
75%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
10%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Sat, Jul 30, 2016, 1:23 AM BRT