The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Current time
Friday, April 18, 2014 8:21:06 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Clear. Mild.
Distance
5 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
73.4°F
72.95°F
68°F
0.62 mph from 230° SW
83%
29.95 "Hg
10 miles
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 8:00 PM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:07 AM
5:38 PM
11 hours 31 minutes
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
8:29 PM
9:07 AM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 4:19 PM BRT
 
 
Friday
Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
70°F
72°F
88°F
73°F
73°F
81°F
86°F
Comfort level
70°F
66°F
73°F
97°F
72°F
72°F
84°F
93°F
Dew point
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
68°F
Wind speed
from direction
3 mph
72°E
3 mph
329°NW
4 mph
358°N
7 mph
145°SE
3 mph
71°E
5 mph
349°N
5 mph
343°N
9 mph
195°S
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
3
1
2
2
3
Humidity
88%
93%
92%
54%
87%
84%
70%
56%
Visibility
5 miles
5 miles
8 miles
9 miles
5 miles
5 miles
7 miles
3 miles
Rain probability
10%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
26%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 4:17 PM BRT
 
 
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
90°F
84°F
82°F
86°F
84°F
77°F
75°F
Lo temperature
68°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
72°F
70°F
66°F
Comfort level
84°F
90°F
86°F
82°F
88°F
84°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
68°F
59°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
159°S
4 mph
145°SE
7 mph
259°W
7 mph
221°SW
6 mph
54°NE
7 mph
245°SW
7 mph
198°S
8 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
3
2
3
3
3
Humidity
66%
61%
68%
68%
63%
68%
82%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
Rain probability
10%
10%
26%
10%
21%
37%
66%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
0.21 "
0.4 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Thu 01 May
Fri 02 May
Sat 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
66°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
66°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
130°SE
5 mph
70°E
4 mph
100°E
7 mph
30°NE
6 mph
180°S
4 mph
100°E
6 mph
20°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
2
3
2
2
2
Humidity
62%
64%
64%
62%
61%
64%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
15%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 4:19 PM BRT
Time-related tools
Time Zone Converter
Find the time difference between Nilópolis and another place
Meeting Planner
Find the better time for a meeting with people around the world