The Time Now > Brazil > Nilópolis > Weather & Forecast

Nilópolis, Brazil weather and forecast

Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:36:17 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Afonsos Aeroporto

Broken clouds. Warm.
Distance
5 km from Nilópolis
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
84.2°F
89.6°F
71.6°F
11.18 mph from 180° S
66%
29.89 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 2:00 PM BRT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:08 AM
5:37 PM
11:29
New moon
Moonrise
Moonset
6:49 AM
6:31 PM

48-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 9:26 AM BRT
 
 
Sunday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
86°F
73°F
72°F
72°F
90°F
77°F
75°F
84°F
Comfort level
93°F
73°F
68°F
73°F
95°F
77°F
77°F
90°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
68°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
70°F
72°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
185°S
2 mph
263°W
2 mph
342°N
4 mph
2°N
4 mph
132°SE
1 mph
31°NE
4 mph
332°NW
5 mph
327°NW
Beaufort scale
2
1
1
1
2
1
2
2
Humidity
62%
89%
91%
98%
53%
86%
85%
64%
Visibility
9 miles
4 miles
5 miles
9 miles
12 miles
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
39%
33%
15%
5%
21%
21%
21%
5%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 10:32 AM BRT
 
 
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr
Sat 25 Apr
Sun 26 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
86°F
90°F
91°F
77°F
77°F
82°F
77°F
79°F
Lo temperature
73°F
72°F
75°F
73°F
72°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
Comfort level
88°F
93°F
91°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
75°F
82°F
Dew point
70°F
70°F
70°F
70°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
63°F
Wind speed
from direction
5 mph
241°SW
4 mph
140°SE
8 mph
267°W
6 mph
218°SW
5 mph
118°SE
5 mph
297°NW
4 mph
240°SW
10 mph
70°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
3
2
2
2
2
3
Humidity
67%
57%
57%
83%
73%
64%
79%
72%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
39%
21%
50%
55%
33%
44%
37%
21%
Rainfall
0.11 "
-
0.19 "
0.4 "
-
0.11 "
0.19 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 27 Apr
Tue 28 Apr
Wed 29 Apr
Thu 30 Apr
Fri 01 May
Sat 02 May
Sun 03 May
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
Comfort level
84°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
82°F
81°F
82°F
Dew point
64°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
50°NE
1 mph
190°S
7 mph
250°W
9 mph
200°S
4 mph
270°W
2 mph
230°SW
5 mph
160°S
Beaufort scale
3
0
3
3
1
1
2
Humidity
71%
73%
74%
69%
65%
68%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
43%
15%
47%
15%
10%
15%
15%
Rainfall
0.13 "
-
0.18 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-by-hour forecast for Nilópolis

Last update: Sun, Apr 19, 2015, 9:26 AM BRT