The Time Now > Belarus > Slonim > Weather & Forecast

Slonim, Belarus weather and forecast

Thursday, July 02, 2020 10:07:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Minsk

Sunny. Mild.
Distance
3951 km from Slonim
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
71.02°F
66.2°F
3.11 mph from 220° SW
83%
29.8 "Hg
10 miles
Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 9:30 PM MSK

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
4:57 AM
9:47 PM
16:50
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:59 PM
2:47 AM

48-hour forecast for Slonim

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 4:30 PM MSK
 
 
Thursday
Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
73°F
64°F
68°F
73°F
66°F
57°F
63°F
73°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
68°F
75°F
66°F
57°F
63°F
77°F
Dew point
64°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
61°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
251°W
5 mph
49°NE
4 mph
102°E
6 mph
256°W
7 mph
308°NW
6 mph
324°NW
7 mph
339°N
7 mph
311°NW
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
3
2
3
3
Humidity
73%
90%
83%
72%
87%
100%
79%
50%
Visibility
2 miles
4 miles
6 miles
3 miles
2 miles
4 miles
6 miles
13 miles
Rain probability
26%
60%
73%
73%
32%
52%
3%
3%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.12 "
0.25 "
0.28 "
0.01 "
0.04 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Slonim

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 6:22 PM MSK
 
 
Fri 03 Jul
Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
79°F
77°F
72°F
63°F
64°F
73°F
Lo temperature
63°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
72°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
75°F
63°F
63°F
75°F
Dew point
63°F
54°F
57°F
63°F
52°F
46°F
48°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
147°SE
7 mph
318°NW
10 mph
215°SW
11 mph
236°SW
9 mph
309°NW
12 mph
300°NW
9 mph
270°W
6 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
3
4
3
2
Humidity
77%
54%
52%
62%
55%
57%
58%
55%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
99%
3%
7%
7%
98%
46%
47%
6%
Rainfall
0.7 "
-
-
-
0.66 "
0.04 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
73°F
70°F
68°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
Lo temperature
55°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
59°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
100°E
5 mph
120°SE
14 mph
320°NW
16 mph
330°NW
11 mph
330°NW
7 mph
320°NW
6 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
4
4
3
3
2
Humidity
59%
59%
87%
88%
93%
72%
51%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
Rain probability
47%
46%
39%
84%
51%
56%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.06 "
0 "
0.37 "
0.05 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Slonim

Last update: Thu, Jul 02, 2020, 4:30 PM MSK