The Time Now > Azerbaijan > Baku > Weather & Forecast

Baku, Azerbaijan weather and forecast

Saturday, December 16, 2017 6:49:28 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baku / Bine Airport

Mostly cloudy. Cool.
Distance
4192 km from Baku
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
44.53°F
46.4°F
7.46 mph from 110° E
94%
30.3 "Hg
4.97 miles
Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 6:30 PM AZT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:56 AM
5:15 PM
9:19
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
5:53 AM
4:18 PM

48-hour forecast for Baku

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 4:06 PM AZT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
46°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
48°F
46°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
43°F
43°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
46°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
138°SE
9 mph
149°SE
10 mph
148°SE
11 mph
145°SE
9 mph
150°SE
9 mph
155°SE
11 mph
157°SE
12 mph
166°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
4
Humidity
89%
87%
87%
81%
85%
86%
86%
81%
Visibility
8 miles
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
8 miles
8 miles
9 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
0%
10%
1%
10%
10%
10%
10%
10%
Rainfall
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baku

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 6:14 PM AZT
 
 
Sun 17 Dec
Mon 18 Dec
Tue 19 Dec
Wed 20 Dec
Thu 21 Dec
Fri 22 Dec
Sat 23 Dec
Sun 24 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
50°F
54°F
50°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
Lo temperature
48°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
Comfort level
46°F
46°F
46°F
45°F
46°F
37°F
34°F
37°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
41°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
149°SE
12 mph
160°S
16 mph
211°SW
12 mph
163°S
9 mph
204°SW
No wind
32 mph
340°N
7 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
4
3
6
7
3
Humidity
82%
82%
74%
82%
75%
82%
74%
69%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
5%
10%
1%
14%
23%
49%
52%
40%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
0 "
0.2 "
0.44 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 25 Dec
Tue 26 Dec
Wed 27 Dec
Thu 28 Dec
Fri 29 Dec
Sat 30 Dec
Sun 31 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Lo temperature
37°F
37°F
39°F
39°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
Comfort level
34°F
36°F
36°F
34°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Dew point
32°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
26 mph
20°N
20 mph
340°N
17 mph
30°NE
No wind
12 mph
270°W
9 mph
310°NW
8 mph
280°W
Beaufort scale
6
5
4
6
4
3
3
Humidity
79%
77%
76%
79%
61%
57%
53%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
56%
51%
50%
55%
50%
5%
7%
Rainfall
0.58 "
0.32 "
0.09 "
0.33 "
0 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baku

Last update: Sat, Dec 16, 2017, 4:06 PM AZT