The Time Now > Azerbaijan > Baku > Weather & Forecast

Baku, Azerbaijan weather and forecast

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:08:03 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Baku / Bine Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
4192 km from Baku
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
51.8°F
49.91°F
48.2°F
5.59 mph from 180° S
88%
30.12 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 8:00 PM AZST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:52 AM
5:58 PM
11:6
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
4:06 AM
5:03 PM

48-hour forecast for Baku

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 5:08 PM AZST
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
54°F
54°F
50°F
66°F
57°F
52°F
54°F
66°F
Comfort level
52°F
50°F
48°F
66°F
55°F
52°F
52°F
66°F
Dew point
46°F
48°F
45°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
55°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
171°S
9 mph
248°W
6 mph
271°W
14 mph
5°N
6 mph
37°NE
4 mph
179°S
9 mph
182°S
15 mph
177°S
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
4
2
1
3
4
Humidity
79%
80%
84%
62%
88%
96%
100%
72%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
16 miles
12 miles
11 miles
9 miles
10 miles
10 miles
Rain probability
10%
6%
0%
0%
0%
8%
8%
10%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
-
-
0 "
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Baku

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 7:20 PM AZST
 
 
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Fri 20 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Sun 22 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
59°F
55°F
63°F
Lo temperature
50°F
52°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
Comfort level
64°F
66°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
54°F
50°F
63°F
Dew point
52°F
57°F
55°F
54°F
59°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
229°SW
14 mph
179°S
7 mph
193°S
9 mph
299°NW
14 mph
195°S
30 mph
350°N
16 mph
150°SE
13 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
3
4
6
4
4
Humidity
64%
74%
70%
64%
72%
64%
75%
47%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
7%
3%
0%
0%
5%
49%
5%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
55°F
55°F
57°F
57°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
52°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
Comfort level
50°F
52°F
55°F
54°F
61°F
61°F
59°F
Dew point
32°F
45°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
Wind speed
from direction
17 mph
10°N
11 mph
40°NE
2 mph
290°W
9 mph
180°S
11 mph
210°SW
7 mph
210°SW
No wind
Beaufort scale
4
4
1
3
3
3
4
Humidity
62%
72%
72%
74%
65%
63%
65%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
37%
37%
50%
2%
5%
3%
Rainfall
-
0.01 "
0.05 "
0.09 "
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Baku

Last update: Tue, Oct 17, 2017, 5:08 PM AZST