The Time Now > Austria > Vienna > Weather & Forecast

Vienna, Austria weather and forecast

Sunday, October 25, 2020 6:36:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vienna Schwechat-Flughafen Airport

Fog. Cool.
Distance
3476 km from Vienna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
46.33°F
48.2°F
4.35 mph from 340° N
100%
29.98 "Hg
0.75 miles
Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 6:20 AM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
7:28 AM
5:48 PM
10:20
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
3:31 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Vienna

Last update: Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 2:23 AM CET
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
46°F
57°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
61°F
52°F
48°F
Comfort level
46°F
55°F
48°F
46°F
52°F
61°F
50°F
46°F
Dew point
46°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
1 mph
105°E
9 mph
131°SE
9 mph
135°SE
12 mph
136°SE
8 mph
150°SE
3 mph
313°NW
6 mph
271°W
4 mph
293°NW
Beaufort scale
0
3
3
4
3
1
2
1
Humidity
100%
76%
91%
94%
81%
65%
80%
93%
Visibility
5 miles
12 miles
6 miles
5 miles
6 miles
13 miles
11 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
5%
4%
3%
10%
11%
4%
8%
11%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vienna

Last update: Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 4:22 AM CET
 
 
Sun 25 Oct
Mon 26 Oct
Tue 27 Oct
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
61°F
50°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
55°F
59°F
Lo temperature
46°F
50°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
Comfort level
54°F
59°F
45°F
52°F
50°F
54°F
55°F
59°F
Dew point
50°F
48°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
134°SE
4 mph
143°SE
11 mph
294°NW
7 mph
302°NW
12 mph
287°W
12 mph
274°W
2 mph
330°NW
2 mph
130°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
4
3
4
4
1
1
Humidity
80%
69%
85%
68%
65%
64%
59%
61%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
6%
65%
5%
6%
58%
6%
4%
Rainfall
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
0.01 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
59°F
57°F
55°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
50°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
48°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
Comfort level
59°F
57°F
52°F
45°F
46°F
46°F
46°F
Dew point
36°F
41°F
34°F
34°F
34°F
43°F
34°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
210°SW
2 mph
130°SE
9 mph
310°NW
4 mph
120°SE
3 mph
10°N
7 mph
290°W
8 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
3
1
1
3
3
Humidity
43%
55%
46%
62%
61%
82%
54%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
6%
5%
41%
60%
73%
79%
59%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.04 "
0.07 "
0.17 "
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vienna

Last update: Sun, Oct 25, 2020, 2:23 AM CET