The Time Now > Austria > Vienna > Weather & Forecast

Vienna, Austria weather and forecast

Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:36:41 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vienna Schwechat-Flughafen Airport

Light snow. Overcast. Chilly.
Distance
3476 km from Vienna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
28.4°F
19.67°F
24.8°F
8.7 mph from 340° N
86%
30.07 "Hg
4.97 miles
Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 9:20 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:49 AM
5:27 PM
10:38
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:08 AM
*

48-hour forecast for Vienna

Last update: Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 7:08 PM CET
 
 
Thursday
Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
28°F
30°F
32°F
30°F
25°F
25°F
32°F
23°F
Comfort level
23°F
25°F
28°F
23°F
18°F
18°F
25°F
14°F
Dew point
27°F
25°F
28°F
25°F
19°F
16°F
19°F
14°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
15°N
4 mph
8°N
6 mph
12°N
6 mph
351°N
6 mph
352°N
7 mph
359°N
9 mph
16°N
8 mph
24°NE
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
90%
85%
82%
81%
81%
69%
61%
66%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
8 miles
7 miles
8 miles
9 miles
13 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
31%
29%
30%
23%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
0.1 "
0.06 "
0 "
0 "
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vienna

Last update: Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 9:14 PM CET
 
 
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
32°F
32°F
25°F
23°F
21°F
32°F
32°F
39°F
Lo temperature
28°F
21°F
16°F
12°F
14°F
25°F
27°F
32°F
Comfort level
27°F
23°F
14°F
10°F
9°F
23°F
27°F
36°F
Dew point
28°F
19°F
9°F
7°F
7°F
14°F
32°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
14°N
9 mph
27°NE
7 mph
30°NE
10 mph
352°N
12 mph
339°N
10 mph
320°NW
7 mph
130°SE
5 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
3
3
2
Humidity
82%
62%
55%
51%
52%
47%
59%
58%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
45%
20%
10%
20%
35%
42%
26%
38%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
0.17 "
-
0 "
0 "
0.09 "
0.16 "
0.04 "
0.31 "


 
 
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Thu 08 Mar
Fri 09 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
39°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
Lo temperature
32°F
34°F
34°F
37°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
Comfort level
34°F
37°F
37°F
41°F
36°F
43°F
37°F
Dew point
32°F
34°F
36°F
36°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
130°SE
3 mph
190°S
4 mph
130°SE
2 mph
190°S
12 mph
190°S
2 mph
120°SE
10 mph
180°S
Beaufort scale
3
1
1
1
4
1
3
Humidity
84%
99%
95%
94%
88%
83%
81%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
Rain probability
54%
42%
50%
57%
51%
57%
52%
Rainfall
0.24 "
0.03 "
0.04 "
0.11 "
0 "
0.67 "
0.3 "
Snowfall
0.52 "
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vienna

Last update: Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 7:07 PM CET