The Time Now > Austria > Vienna > Weather & Forecast

Vienna, Austria weather and forecast

Friday, May 24, 2019 1:40:12 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vienna Schwechat-Flughafen Airport

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
3476 km from Vienna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
68°F
68°F
44.6°F
12.43 mph from 350° N
43%
29.95 "Hg
Fri, May 24, 2019, 1:20 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:05 AM
8:37 PM
15:32
Waning gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
12:51 AM
9:50 AM

48-hour forecast for Vienna

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 8:15 AM CEST
 
 
Friday
Afternoon

Evening

Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning
Weather
Temperature
70°F
63°F
48°F
50°F
75°F
66°F
57°F
55°F
Comfort level
70°F
63°F
46°F
46°F
77°F
66°F
59°F
54°F
Dew point
43°F
46°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
343°N
6 mph
336°NW
6 mph
305°NW
6 mph
313°NW
6 mph
92°E
6 mph
113°SE
3 mph
335°NW
6 mph
302°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
2
2
2
1
2
Humidity
39%
58%
85%
95%
37%
59%
84%
97%
Visibility
15 miles
11 miles
7 miles
11 miles
17 miles
11 miles
2 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
2%
4%
4%
4%
5%
53%
62%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.07 "
0.13 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vienna

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 10:14 AM CEST
 
 
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
75°F
73°F
73°F
70°F
57°F
61°F
68°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Comfort level
68°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
66°F
54°F
57°F
66°F
Dew point
43°F
48°F
54°F
55°F
54°F
50°F
52°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
335°NW
6 mph
120°SE
7 mph
293°NW
7 mph
163°S
11 mph
157°SE
11 mph
288°W
10 mph
320°NW
9 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
4
4
3
3
Humidity
41%
40%
53%
58%
64%
79%
75%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
5%
60%
74%
74%
89%
61%
71%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.07 "
0.13 "
0.23 "
0.74 "
0.09 "
0.35 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Weather
Hi temperature
70°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
72°F
77°F
Lo temperature
57°F
54°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
61°F
Comfort level
66°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
75°F
77°F
Dew point
39°F
37°F
41°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
11 mph
290°W
12 mph
300°NW
7 mph
330°NW
4 mph
160°S
3 mph
180°S
9 mph
160°S
9 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
1
1
3
3
Humidity
38%
44%
49%
68%
76%
54%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
6%
48%
50%
68%
71%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.03 "
0.01 "
0.17 "
0.41 "
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vienna

Last update: Fri, May 24, 2019, 8:15 AM CEST