The Time Now > Austria > Vienna > Weather & Forecast

Vienna, Austria weather and forecast

Monday, February 17, 2020 8:39:01 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vienna Schwechat-Flughafen Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
3476 km from Vienna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
46.4°F
42.87°F
39.2°F
6.84 mph from 140° SE
76%
30.07 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 8:20 PM CET

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
5:19 PM
10:21
Waning crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
2:29 AM
11:28 AM

48-hour forecast for Vienna

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 7:17 PM CET
 
 
Monday
Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
48°F
46°F
50°F
43°F
37°F
41°F
48°F
41°F
Comfort level
41°F
41°F
45°F
37°F
32°F
37°F
41°F
34°F
Dew point
39°F
36°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
287°W
14 mph
289°W
16 mph
281°W
9 mph
275°W
9 mph
273°W
6 mph
193°S
16 mph
271°W
14 mph
294°NW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
2
4
4
Humidity
71%
63%
48%
65%
73%
64%
53%
63%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
17 miles
12 miles
11 miles
9 miles
15 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
30%
9%
3%
2%
7%
10%
37%
11%
Rainfall
0 "
-
-
-
-
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vienna

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 8:14 PM CET
 
 
Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
50°F
48°F
46°F
50°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
55°F
Lo temperature
41°F
37°F
36°F
34°F
32°F
50°F
50°F
45°F
Comfort level
43°F
39°F
41°F
43°F
48°F
52°F
57°F
52°F
Dew point
32°F
32°F
32°F
32°F
34°F
41°F
39°F
32°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
286°W
14 mph
272°W
7 mph
275°W
16 mph
292°W
12 mph
266°W
16 mph
270°W
7 mph
270°W
11 mph
270°W
Beaufort scale
4
4
3
4
4
4
3
3
Humidity
51%
56%
63%
49%
48%
58%
49%
41%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
43%
50%
5%
56%
6%
6%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
0.01 "
-
0.03 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
46°F
48°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
54°F
Lo temperature
41°F
41°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
Comfort level
39°F
43°F
46°F
41°F
46°F
54°F
48°F
Dew point
19°F
32°F
32°F
19°F
23°F
23°F
36°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
300°NW
10 mph
270°W
12 mph
260°W
22 mph
310°NW
7 mph
270°W
3 mph
140°SE
13 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
4
3
4
5
3
1
4
Humidity
33%
52%
47%
28%
34%
27%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
Rain probability
60%
6%
6%
58%
6%
4%
65%
Rainfall
0.04 "
-
-
0.05 "
-
-
0.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vienna

Last update: Mon, Feb 17, 2020, 7:17 PM CET