The Time Now > Austria > Vienna > Weather & Forecast

Vienna, Austria weather and forecast

Monday, August 20, 2018 3:15:47 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Vienna Schwechat-Flughafen Airport

Passing clouds. Hot.
Distance
3476 km from Vienna
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
91.4°F
88.66°F
51.8°F
4.35 mph from 30° NE
26%
30.01 "Hg
Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 2:50 PM CEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:54 AM
8:00 PM
14:6
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
4:05 PM
12:30 AM

48-hour forecast for Vienna

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 2:16 PM CEST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
79°F
66°F
73°F
86°F
75°F
64°F
63°F
86°F
Comfort level
79°F
66°F
75°F
84°F
77°F
64°F
63°F
86°F
Dew point
59°F
57°F
57°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
57°F
57°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
293°NW
7 mph
305°NW
6 mph
326°NW
7 mph
355°N
7 mph
23°NE
5 mph
352°N
4 mph
7°N
6 mph
111°E
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
2
2
2
Humidity
50%
74%
60%
40%
55%
81%
81%
37%
Visibility
16 miles
11 miles
11 miles
19 miles
15 miles
9 miles
11 miles
19 miles
Rain probability
9%
8%
3%
3%
2%
3%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Vienna

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 10:14 AM CEST
 
 
Mon 20 Aug
Tue 21 Aug
Wed 22 Aug
Thu 23 Aug
Fri 24 Aug
Sat 25 Aug
Sun 26 Aug
Mon 27 Aug
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
84°F
86°F
88°F
86°F
68°F
68°F
73°F
Lo temperature
64°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
68°F
55°F
57°F
59°F
Comfort level
86°F
82°F
84°F
86°F
84°F
59°F
66°F
75°F
Dew point
57°F
59°F
61°F
59°F
61°F
52°F
41°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
291°W
7 mph
299°NW
6 mph
121°SE
9 mph
165°S
7 mph
282°W
11 mph
309°NW
11 mph
330°NW
7 mph
350°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
3
3
3
Humidity
35%
45%
46%
39%
44%
75%
42%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
7%
5%
3%
27%
39%
53%
53%
6%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
0.06 "
0.33 "
0.33 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 28 Aug
Wed 29 Aug
Thu 30 Aug
Fri 31 Aug
Sat 01 Sep
Sun 02 Sep
Mon 03 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Lo temperature
61°F
63°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
61°F
Comfort level
75°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
50°F
48°F
52°F
50°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
6 mph
350°N
6 mph
10°N
4 mph
50°NE
6 mph
100°E
4 mph
120°SE
4 mph
130°SE
2 mph
110°E
Beaufort scale
2
2
2
2
2
2
1
Humidity
30%
29%
40%
38%
41%
39%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
5%
3%
3%
4%
4%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Vienna

Last update: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 2:16 PM CEST