The Time Now > Australia > Wollongong > Weather & Forecast

Wollongong, Australia weather and forecast

Saturday, December 14, 2019 6:14:14 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Sydney Airport

Broken clouds. Mild.
Distance
9414 km from Wollongong
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
73.4°F
74.84°F
64.4°F
12.43 mph from 140° SE
74%
29.8 "Hg
Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 6:00 PM AEDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:37 AM
8:03 PM
14:26
Full moon
Moonrise
Moonset
9:04 PM
6:15 AM

48-hour forecast for Wollongong

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 5:13 PM AEDT
 
 
Saturday
Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
68°F
64°F
64°F
77°F
73°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Comfort level
68°F
64°F
64°F
79°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
Dew point
63°F
61°F
63°F
61°F
63°F
55°F
61°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
9 mph
145°SE
6 mph
137°SE
7 mph
13°N
14 mph
71°E
9 mph
4°N
9 mph
235°SW
17 mph
176°S
17 mph
152°SE
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
4
3
3
4
4
Humidity
86%
90%
94%
60%
71%
66%
80%
65%
Visibility
6 miles
6 miles
10 miles
11 miles
9 miles
9 miles
11 miles
11 miles
Rain probability
72%
43%
28%
9%
10%
35%
31%
8%
Rainfall
0.07 "
0.02 "
0 "
-
-
0 "
0.02 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Wollongong

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 1:14 PM AEDT
 
 
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
75°F
70°F
70°F
79°F
90°F
75°F
90°F
Lo temperature
61°F
64°F
63°F
61°F
59°F
63°F
68°F
72°F
Comfort level
73°F
75°F
68°F
68°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
86°F
Dew point
63°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
104°E
12 mph
70°E
16 mph
160°S
10 mph
125°SE
17 mph
45°NE
20 mph
223°SW
9 mph
60°NE
11 mph
120°SE
Beaufort scale
3
4
4
3
4
5
3
3
Humidity
72%
67%
69%
60%
54%
52%
63%
50%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
Rain probability
76%
58%
5%
3%
2%
2%
6%
6%
Rainfall
0.05 "
0.07 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
Fri 27 Dec
Sat 28 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
73°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
68°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
72°F
72°F
72°F
Comfort level
75°F
79°F
81°F
79°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
68°F
70°F
66°F
64°F
66°F
64°F
64°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
140°SE
6 mph
60°NE
11 mph
70°E
17 mph
150°SE
12 mph
30°NE
11 mph
350°N
10 mph
40°NE
Beaufort scale
4
2
4
4
4
4
3
Humidity
80%
77%
67%
66%
65%
62%
64%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
57%
57%
60%
54%
62%
71%
52%
Rainfall
0.04 "
0.11 "
0.1 "
0.06 "
0.17 "
0.53 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Wollongong

Last update: Sat, Dec 14, 2019, 5:13 PM AEDT