The Time Now > Australia > Geelong > Weather & Forecast

Geelong, Australia weather and forecast

Sunday, September 20, 2020 6:01:01 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Avalon Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
8973 km from Geelong
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
60.8°F
60.8°F
60.8°F
12.43 mph from 30° NE
100%
29.71 "Hg
Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 5:30 AM AEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:16 AM
6:16 PM
12:
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
7:32 AM
8:22 PM

48-hour forecast for Geelong

Last update: Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 4:15 AM AEST
 
 
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
64°F
72°F
55°F
61°F
59°F
66°F
54°F
50°F
Comfort level
64°F
75°F
54°F
61°F
59°F
66°F
50°F
46°F
Dew point
55°F
54°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
45°F
41°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
358°N
12 mph
343°N
6 mph
24°NE
13 mph
332°NW
9 mph
300°NW
14 mph
307°NW
7 mph
343°N
9 mph
338°N
Beaufort scale
4
4
2
4
3
4
3
3
Humidity
72%
53%
89%
79%
75%
48%
62%
80%
Visibility
9 miles
10 miles
11 miles
7 miles
12 miles
14 miles
11 miles
9 miles
Rain probability
7%
8%
4%
28%
10%
1%
4%
40%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0 "
-
-
-
0.01 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Geelong

Last update: Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 1:22 AM AEST
 
 
Sun 20 Sep
Mon 21 Sep
Tue 22 Sep
Wed 23 Sep
Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Weather
Hi temperature
72°F
64°F
59°F
54°F
55°F
48°F
54°F
57°F
Lo temperature
55°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
41°F
39°F
39°F
41°F
Comfort level
75°F
64°F
54°F
48°F
50°F
43°F
50°F
55°F
Dew point
54°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
39°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
14 mph
41°NE
14 mph
315°NW
20 mph
300°NW
15 mph
282°W
14 mph
277°W
12 mph
210°SW
11 mph
240°SW
5 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
4
4
5
4
4
4
3
2
Humidity
58%
49%
60%
72%
58%
74%
63%
62%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
47%
42%
57%
63%
52%
71%
52%
6%
Rainfall
0 "
0.02 "
0.07 "
0.13 "
0.04 "
0.44 "
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
63°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
66°F
55°F
Lo temperature
39°F
45°F
48°F
48°F
46°F
46°F
43°F
Comfort level
57°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
64°F
54°F
Dew point
46°F
54°F
55°F
55°F
54°F
54°F
55°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
110°E
9 mph
60°NE
14 mph
10°N
11 mph
290°W
9 mph
260°W
6 mph
120°SE
9 mph
220°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
3
3
2
3
Humidity
66%
72%
77%
80%
70%
70%
97%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
50%
54%
82%
60%
49%
39%
91%
Rainfall
0.01 "
0.06 "
0.71 "
0.05 "
0.05 "
0.04 "
1.06 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Geelong

Last update: Sun, Sep 20, 2020, 4:15 AM AEST