The Time Now > Australia > Bendigo > Weather & Forecast

Bendigo, Australia weather and forecast

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:44:48 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Melbourne Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
9032 km from Bendigo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
57.2°F
6.84 mph from 190° S
83%
30.04 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 9:30 PM AEDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:33 AM
8:37 PM
14:4
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
9:20 AM
10:45 PM

48-hour forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 5:14 PM AEDT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
72°F
55°F
55°F
90°F
77°F
63°F
59°F
95°F
Comfort level
75°F
54°F
54°F
86°F
77°F
63°F
59°F
91°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
50°F
50°F
48°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
178°S
5 mph
174°S
4 mph
194°S
8 mph
239°SW
6 mph
160°S
6 mph
138°SE
6 mph
60°NE
7 mph
306°NW
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
3
2
2
2
3
Humidity
50%
88%
85%
21%
40%
65%
66%
17%
Visibility
16 miles
12 miles
37 miles
50 miles
30 miles
29 miles
42 miles
54 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 7:14 PM AEDT
 
 
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
95°F
99°F
81°F
73°F
70°F
73°F
81°F
Lo temperature
55°F
59°F
68°F
68°F
57°F
57°F
54°F
57°F
Comfort level
84°F
90°F
97°F
77°F
77°F
70°F
75°F
79°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
61°F
70°F
46°F
45°F
41°F
46°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
185°S
7 mph
113°SE
14 mph
297°NW
14 mph
252°W
12 mph
227°SW
9 mph
190°S
11 mph
140°SE
7 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
3
3
3
Humidity
23%
19%
31%
79%
42%
42%
30%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
7
High
0
Minimal
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
0%
0%
44%
86%
5%
5%
3%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
0.01 "
0.23 "
-
-
-
0.03 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
82°F
86°F
79°F
Lo temperature
61°F
61°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
82°F
77°F
Dew point
45°F
39°F
37°F
34°F
32°F
39°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
290°W
11 mph
280°W
7 mph
250°W
8 mph
310°NW
13 mph
300°NW
10 mph
260°W
11 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
2
3
3
3
4
3
3
Humidity
30%
23%
22%
19%
16%
20%
31%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
Rain probability
7%
6%
4%
3%
4%
3%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 5:14 PM AEDT