The Time Now > Australia > Bendigo > Weather & Forecast

Bendigo, Australia weather and forecast

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:57:45 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Melbourne Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
9032 km from Bendigo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
64.4°F
64.4°F
51.8°F
7.46 mph from 290° W
64%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 10:30 PM AEDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:58 AM
8:14 PM
13:16
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
10:52 AM
10:48 PM

48-hour forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 5:06 PM AEDT
 
 
Tuesday
Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
70°F
63°F
59°F
81°F
72°F
70°F
68°F
73°F
Comfort level
70°F
63°F
59°F
79°F
77°F
70°F
68°F
77°F
Dew point
52°F
48°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
110°E
9 mph
58°NE
10 mph
48°NE
8 mph
16°N
7 mph
71°E
7 mph
59°NE
11 mph
72°E
10 mph
36°NE
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
3
3
4
3
Humidity
54%
58%
68%
38%
49%
48%
52%
47%
Visibility
20 miles
17 miles
19 miles
35 miles
29 miles
30 miles
17 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
26%
21%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
0 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 7:14 PM AEDT
 
 
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
73°F
79°F
73°F
66°F
79°F
84°F
82°F
Lo temperature
59°F
64°F
64°F
55°F
50°F
54°F
63°F
64°F
Comfort level
79°F
77°F
77°F
75°F
64°F
77°F
81°F
81°F
Dew point
52°F
52°F
59°F
55°F
41°F
43°F
46°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
51°NE
10 mph
59°NE
15 mph
48°NE
17 mph
225°SW
12 mph
170°S
6 mph
20°N
10 mph
350°N
9 mph
330°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
2
3
3
Humidity
40%
49%
59%
58%
41%
29%
22%
34%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
0
Minimal
0
Minimal
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
3
Low
Rain probability
0%
44%
76%
45%
20%
3%
5%
40%
Rainfall
-
0 "
0.41 "
-
-
-
-
0.05 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 01 Mar
Fri 02 Mar
Sat 03 Mar
Sun 04 Mar
Mon 05 Mar
Tue 06 Mar
Wed 07 Mar
Weather
Hi temperature
79°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
81°F
84°F
86°F
Lo temperature
61°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
61°F
63°F
63°F
Comfort level
77°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
48°F
50°F
48°F
50°F
52°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
150°SE
2 mph
220°SW
6 mph
160°S
5 mph
160°S
4 mph
140°SE
No wind
4 mph
140°SE
Beaufort scale
3
1
2
2
1
1
1
Humidity
33%
31%
49%
49%
55%
50%
48%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
5
Moderate
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
7%
34%
36%
52%
49%
47%
Rainfall
-
-
0.04 "
0.03 "
0.07 "
0.26 "
0.14 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Tue, Feb 20, 2018, 5:06 PM AEDT