The Time Now > Australia > Bendigo > Weather & Forecast

Bendigo, Australia weather and forecast

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 1:29:11 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Melbourne Airport

Clear. Cool.
Distance
9032 km from Bendigo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
48.2°F
44.53°F
42.8°F
No wind
82%
30.18 "Hg
10 miles
Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 1:00 AM AEDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:30 AM
7:45 PM
13:15
Last Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
2:42 AM
12:48 PM

48-hour forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 11:13 PM AEDT
 
 
Tuesday
Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
43°F
43°F
81°F
63°F
50°F
48°F
88°F
72°F
Comfort level
41°F
39°F
79°F
63°F
48°F
45°F
84°F
75°F
Dew point
39°F
41°F
45°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
4 mph
155°SE
4 mph
41°NE
7 mph
259°W
6 mph
149°SE
5 mph
99°E
7 mph
74°E
11 mph
5°N
7 mph
15°N
Beaufort scale
1
2
3
2
2
3
3
3
Humidity
89%
99%
29%
58%
82%
90%
22%
32%
Visibility
8 miles
17 miles
28 miles
14 miles
12 miles
17 miles
28 miles
34 miles
Rain probability
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
1%
2%
2%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 1:14 AM AEDT
 
 
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
88°F
70°F
57°F
59°F
72°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
43°F
48°F
50°F
43°F
37°F
48°F
50°F
54°F
Comfort level
77°F
82°F
66°F
54°F
55°F
75°F
77°F
77°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
39°F
36°F
41°F
39°F
37°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
166°S
11 mph
42°NE
14 mph
275°W
16 mph
262°W
9 mph
240°SW
3 mph
280°W
6 mph
330°NW
12 mph
290°W
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
3
1
2
4
Humidity
32%
24%
36%
47%
55%
31%
24%
16%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
Rain probability
0%
1%
55%
53%
6%
4%
6%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
0.02 "
0.06 "
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
68°F
68°F
66°F
68°F
70°F
70°F
Lo temperature
57°F
54°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
48°F
50°F
Comfort level
79°F
68°F
66°F
66°F
68°F
75°F
73°F
Dew point
25°F
41°F
43°F
50°F
41°F
36°F
30°F
Wind speed
from direction
13 mph
340°N
6 mph
260°W
7 mph
300°NW
5 mph
250°W
6 mph
200°S
4 mph
170°S
4 mph
320°NW
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
2
2
2
2
Humidity
12%
36%
42%
55%
37%
29%
21%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
3
Low
7
High
7
High
3
Low
Rain probability
3%
39%
4%
57%
6%
5%
52%
Rainfall
-
0 "
-
0.06 "
-
-
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Tue, Oct 22, 2019, 11:13 PM AEDT