The Time Now > Australia > Bendigo > Weather & Forecast

Bendigo, Australia weather and forecast

Monday, April 23, 2018 7:19:13 PM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Melbourne Airport

Clear. Mild.
Distance
9032 km from Bendigo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Visibility
Last update
71.6°F
76.71°F
42.8°F
9.94 mph from 30° NE
36%
29.98 "Hg
10 miles
Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 7:00 PM AEST

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:54 AM
5:47 PM
10:53
First Quarter
Moonrise
Moonset
1:50 PM
*

48-hour forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 4:07 PM AEST
 
 
Monday
Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Wednesday
Morning

Afternoon
Weather
Temperature
63°F
52°F
52°F
75°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
70°F
Comfort level
63°F
50°F
48°F
77°F
61°F
57°F
59°F
70°F
Dew point
45°F
43°F
41°F
45°F
48°F
52°F
54°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
59°NE
6 mph
49°NE
7 mph
68°E
8 mph
2°N
6 mph
203°SW
4 mph
150°SE
4 mph
280°W
11 mph
278°W
Beaufort scale
3
2
3
3
2
2
2
4
Humidity
53%
68%
69%
34%
63%
86%
80%
51%
Visibility
21 miles
19 miles
23 miles
34 miles
11 miles
2 miles
9 miles
21 miles
Rain probability
2%
2%
10%
29%
72%
60%
62%
9%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.01 "
0.13 "
0.07 "
0.03 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 6:14 PM AEST
 
 
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 01 May
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
70°F
64°F
64°F
64°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
Lo temperature
52°F
52°F
46°F
45°F
45°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
Comfort level
77°F
66°F
63°F
63°F
63°F
70°F
66°F
68°F
Dew point
45°F
50°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
64°NE
10 mph
250°W
11 mph
204°SW
11 mph
154°SE
6 mph
113°SE
1 mph
200°S
No wind
2 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
4
2
1
1
1
Humidity
37%
55%
49%
50%
50%
41%
42%
38%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
0
Minimal
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
72%
63%
1%
3%
5%
5%
4%
6%
Rainfall
0.14 "
0.13 "
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Tue 08 May
Weather
Hi temperature
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
61°F
61°F
Lo temperature
50°F
48°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
48°F
46°F
Comfort level
66°F
66°F
68°F
68°F
68°F
61°F
61°F
Dew point
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
43°F
46°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
2 mph
220°SW
1 mph
280°W
5 mph
340°N
4 mph
320°NW
7 mph
350°N
4 mph
310°NW
3 mph
310°NW
Beaufort scale
1
1
2
2
3
2
1
Humidity
35%
35%
32%
38%
25%
69%
59%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
3
Low
Rain probability
6%
4%
6%
56%
33%
47%
48%
Rainfall
-
-
-
0.05 "
0.03 "
0.18 "
0.07 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 4:07 PM AEST