The Time Now > Australia > Bendigo > Weather & Forecast

Bendigo, Australia weather and forecast

Saturday, December 07, 2019 12:30:31 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Melbourne Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
9032 km from Bendigo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
51.8°F
49.37°F
41°F
6.84 mph from 210° SW
67%
29.98 "Hg
Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 12:00 AM AEDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:57 AM
8:30 PM
14:33
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
2:38 PM
2:43 AM

48-hour forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 11:17 PM AEDT
 
 
Friday
Night
Saturday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Sunday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
45°F
43°F
75°F
63°F
48°F
46°F
86°F
72°F
Comfort level
39°F
39°F
77°F
63°F
46°F
43°F
82°F
77°F
Dew point
41°F
41°F
43°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
45°F
48°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
207°SW
6 mph
183°S
12 mph
225°SW
9 mph
192°S
5 mph
155°SE
6 mph
134°SE
4 mph
128°SE
6 mph
101°E
Beaufort scale
3
2
4
3
2
2
2
2
Humidity
88%
95%
31%
51%
89%
95%
24%
43%
Visibility
7 miles
25 miles
37 miles
11 miles
8 miles
34 miles
42 miles
17 miles
Rain probability
1%
1%
1%
0%
1%
0%
1%
1%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Sat, Dec 07, 2019, 12:14 AM AEDT
 
 
Sat 07 Dec
Sun 08 Dec
Mon 09 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
75°F
86°F
95°F
84°F
79°F
73°F
70°F
79°F
Lo temperature
43°F
46°F
57°F
55°F
48°F
50°F
46°F
50°F
Comfort level
77°F
81°F
90°F
79°F
77°F
75°F
70°F
79°F
Dew point
43°F
45°F
39°F
46°F
43°F
34°F
32°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
12 mph
207°SW
5 mph
128°SE
11 mph
165°S
11 mph
178°S
11 mph
175°S
12 mph
210°SW
13 mph
160°S
6 mph
190°S
Beaufort scale
4
2
3
3
3
4
4
2
Humidity
33%
26%
15%
30%
31%
23%
24%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
Rain probability
1%
1%
4%
4%
5%
5%
4%
5%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
84°F
81°F
84°F
84°F
84°F
82°F
70°F
Lo temperature
55°F
59°F
55°F
59°F
59°F
61°F
54°F
Comfort level
81°F
79°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
81°F
77°F
Dew point
34°F
39°F
36°F
25°F
30°F
46°F
45°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
140°SE
4 mph
170°S
4 mph
160°S
3 mph
120°SE
5 mph
10°N
6 mph
330°NW
8 mph
170°S
Beaufort scale
3
2
2
1
2
2
3
Humidity
17%
23%
17%
11%
13%
28%
40%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
10
Extreme
5
Moderate
7
High
10
Extreme
10
Extreme
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
3%
5%
4%
2%
3%
59%
52%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.15 "
0.04 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Fri, Dec 06, 2019, 11:17 PM AEDT