The Time Now > Australia > Bendigo > Weather & Forecast

Bendigo, Australia weather and forecast

Thursday, November 22, 2018 5:26:08 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Melbourne Airport

Passing clouds. Cool.
Distance
9032 km from Bendigo
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
48.2°F
42.62°F
42.8°F
13.67 mph from 10° N
82%
29.39 "Hg
Thu, Nov 22, 2018, 5:00 AM AEDT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
6:01 AM
8:15 PM
14:14
Waxing gibbous
Moonrise
Moonset
6:01 PM
4:53 AM

48-hour forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 11:18 PM AEDT
 
 
Wednesday
Night
Thursday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Friday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening
Weather
Temperature
45°F
45°F
57°F
52°F
46°F
46°F
57°F
52°F
Comfort level
41°F
41°F
54°F
46°F
41°F
41°F
54°F
48°F
Dew point
39°F
43°F
43°F
43°F
41°F
41°F
41°F
43°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
335°NW
6 mph
351°N
16 mph
230°SW
14 mph
228°SW
10 mph
241°SW
13 mph
229°SW
17 mph
227°SW
15 mph
227°SW
Beaufort scale
3
2
4
4
3
4
4
4
Humidity
79%
93%
58%
76%
82%
81%
56%
72%
Visibility
9 miles
3 miles
3 miles
8 miles
7 miles
16 miles
13 miles
8 miles
Rain probability
37%
74%
71%
77%
74%
11%
41%
8%
Rainfall
-
0.13 "
0.04 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
0.01 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Thu, Nov 22, 2018, 1:14 AM AEDT
 
 
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov
Weather
Hi temperature
57°F
57°F
68°F
72°F
77°F
59°F
64°F
70°F
Lo temperature
45°F
46°F
50°F
46°F
48°F
54°F
54°F
50°F
Comfort level
52°F
52°F
68°F
75°F
77°F
59°F
64°F
75°F
Dew point
43°F
41°F
45°F
43°F
43°F
32°F
50°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
15 mph
228°SW
17 mph
230°SW
11 mph
215°SW
9 mph
192°S
8 mph
193°S
18 mph
260°W
15 mph
210°SW
6 mph
230°SW
Beaufort scale
4
4
4
3
3
5
4
2
Humidity
61%
58%
44%
38%
31%
33%
61%
32%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
Rain probability
78%
42%
4%
6%
6%
65%
57%
6%
Rainfall
0.2 "
0.01 "
-
-
-
0.44 "
0.05 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Fri 30 Nov
Sat 01 Dec
Sun 02 Dec
Mon 03 Dec
Tue 04 Dec
Wed 05 Dec
Thu 06 Dec
Weather
Hi temperature
77°F
75°F
79°F
82°F
84°F
79°F
79°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
54°F
55°F
Comfort level
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
79°F
Dew point
34°F
46°F
52°F
50°F
45°F
52°F
50°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
330°NW
9 mph
170°S
9 mph
160°S
5 mph
140°SE
5 mph
10°N
8 mph
10°N
6 mph
240°SW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
2
2
3
2
Humidity
21%
39%
43%
36%
28%
38%
37%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
10
Extreme
Rain probability
29%
37%
36%
5%
4%
43%
6%
Rainfall
0.02 "
0.02 "
0.02 "
-
-
0.06 "
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Bendigo

Last update: Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 11:18 PM AEDT