The Time Now > Afghanistan > Qala i Naw > Weather & Forecast

Qala i Naw, Afghanistan weather and forecast

Monday, April 23, 2018 6:29:34 AM
Today's weather
Current conditions
Weather forecast
48-hour2-weekHour-by-hour

Current Weather Conditions in
Mazar-I-Sharif

Passing clouds. Mild.
Distance
4722 km from Qala i Naw
Temperature
Comfort level
Dew point
Wind
Humidity
Barometer
Last update
62.6°F
62.6°F
44.6°F
5.59 mph from 220° SW
52%
29.92 "Hg
Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 5:20 AM AFT

Sun & Moon

Sunrise
Sunset
Duration of day
5:37 AM
6:55 PM
13:18
Waxing crescent
Moonrise
Moonset
11:00 AM
12:32 AM

48-hour forecast for Qala i Naw

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 4:43 AM AFT
 
 
Monday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Tuesday
Morning

Afternoon

Evening

Night
Weather
Temperature
54°F
90°F
75°F
68°F
70°F
63°F
57°F
54°F
Comfort level
52°F
86°F
75°F
68°F
75°F
63°F
57°F
52°F
Dew point
39°F
36°F
37°F
41°F
52°F
54°F
52°F
52°F
Wind speed
from direction
8 mph
131°SE
11 mph
242°SW
7 mph
191°S
7 mph
158°S
11 mph
337°NW
10 mph
333°NW
6 mph
336°NW
6 mph
311°NW
Beaufort scale
3
3
3
3
4
3
2
2
Humidity
57%
14%
26%
39%
53%
70%
82%
91%
Visibility
44 miles
48 miles
40 miles
29 miles
12 miles
2 miles
3 miles
6 miles
Rain probability
3%
3%
5%
8%
12%
45%
46%
38%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
0.17 "
0.06 "
0.02 "
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


2-week forecast for Qala i Naw

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 12:44 AM AFT
 
 
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Weather
Hi temperature
90°F
70°F
61°F
72°F
77°F
82°F
81°F
81°F
Lo temperature
54°F
55°F
52°F
45°F
45°F
46°F
50°F
57°F
Comfort level
84°F
63°F
61°F
75°F
75°F
79°F
79°F
75°F
Dew point
36°F
54°F
48°F
41°F
32°F
36°F
36°F
41°F
Wind speed
from direction
10 mph
199°S
11 mph
333°NW
6 mph
319°NW
9 mph
290°W
9 mph
228°SW
6 mph
330°NW
6 mph
340°N
9 mph
340°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
2
3
3
2
2
3
Humidity
15%
71%
64%
35%
22%
21%
24%
27%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
7
High
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
5
Moderate
3
Low
7
High
Rain probability
4%
54%
35%
2%
1%
2%
6%
6%
Rainfall
-
0.14 "
0.02 "
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


 
 
Tue 01 May
Wed 02 May
Thu 03 May
Fri 04 May
Sat 05 May
Sun 06 May
Mon 07 May
Weather
Hi temperature
81°F
82°F
79°F
77°F
79°F
79°F
81°F
Lo temperature
54°F
57°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
55°F
57°F
Comfort level
79°F
79°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
77°F
79°F
Dew point
37°F
43°F
63°F
46°F
57°F
46°F
39°F
Wind speed
from direction
7 mph
340°N
10 mph
340°N
13 mph
10°N
13 mph
10°N
No wind
11 mph
10°N
11 mph
10°N
Beaufort scale
3
3
4
4
4
4
4
Humidity
24%
19%
25%
18%
23%
18%
14%
Barometer
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
30 "Hg
UV Index
5
Moderate
5
Moderate
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
7
High
Rain probability
5%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
3%
Rainfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Snowfall
-
-
-
-
-
-
-

Hour-By-Hour Forecast for Qala i Naw

Last update: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 4:43 AM AFT