Time Zone:

Australian Eastern Daylight Time, AEDT

UTC offset:

UTC +11:00

Time Zone Abbreviation:

Important note:
Most cities located in Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) zone currently observe Daylight Saving Time (DST).
Therefore, most cities there are using Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST).

Example of location: Sydney
Use the search bar above to look up by city and not by time zone.